This morning I woke to an old but familiar feeling of my left side feeling about 40lbs heavier than my right.  Even before I lifted myself out of the bed it felt as if the earth’s gravitational field was a little stronger on my sinister side. Many of us have had the experience of feeling heavy or thick or slow on one side (or in one limb) when moving.  Thought this too evidenced itself once I was vertical, I was a bit surprised to note the sensation while still on my back in the bed and running through my morning inventory. Even sitting here at my desk and typing this post I feel the earth pulling harder on everything port of my spine. We’ll have to wait a couple of days to see if this is the beginning of something new or if my MS is just running a greatest hits reel on me.  As of now, however, the gravitational attraction between me and the floor has not been consummated. So, here’s to keeping the up side upright today! Anyone else know the feeling? Wishing you and your family the best of health. Cheers Trevis Don’t forget to follow me on the Life With MS Facebook page and on Twitter, and subscribe to Life With Multiple Sclerosis.